Join Us as We Pray for Our Nation and Leaders

NATIONAL DAY OF PRAYER — May 7, 2020

On behalf of Missio Nexus and the Missio Benefits Committee we would like to invite you, your staff, and your families to join us on May 7th for the 69th Annual National Day of Prayer Call as we PRAY FOR AMERICA.

Missio Benefits is honored to lead this national call with governmental, healthcare, pastoral, and business leaders as we collectively lift up our nation before the Lord and pray God’s glory across the earth!

Here are the times to to join us on Thursday, May 7th:
10:30 am–12:00 pm ET / 9:30–11:00 am CT / 8:30–10:00 am MT / 7:30-9:00 am PT

  • Call-In Phone Number: 712.770.4928
  • Access Code: 775792#
Become a Certified MPD Coach

The latest missions content delivered right to your inbox!

Stay up-to-date with Missio Nexus and the Great Commission community.

Related Articles

Welcoming the Stranger

Presenter: Matthew Soerens, US Director of Church Mobilization, World Relief Description: Refugee and immigration issues have dominated headlines globally recently. While many American Christians view these…