Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Women in Missions Mobilization

June 16 @ 1:00 pm 2:00 pm

11am MDT | 12pm CDT | 1pm EDT

Praise the Lord, He has raised up women from all over the world to be missions mobilizers who labor so that all people may hear the Gospel. Come and be both challenged and encouraged. With more than 30 years of ministry experience… Sarah, Krista, and Rebekah will discuss both the obstacles women uniquely face in mobilization and ways that the Lord is refining us and the church through these challenges