Women in Missions Mobilization

11am MDT | 12pm CDT | 1pm EDT Praise the Lord, He has raised up women from all over the world to be missions mobilizers…

Innovation Leaders Discussion

Join us for this open conferencing event for the leaders of innovation in ministry organizations. The intended audience is an innovation lab leader or primary…

$150.00 – $200.00

The Mobilized Church Workshop

Join Sixteen:Fifteen® for themobilizedchurch™ workshop! Together we will explore seven keys to help your church and missions leaders cultivate a vibrant missions culture, unlocking your church’s potential to reach…