Counting the Cost Conference  is a GO!  Access the Attendee Website  |  Read the latest update on the conference

On Mission Register

On Mission 2021 is a free, virtual conference designed for those serving or interested in global missions. Whether you are a church missions leader, a professor, a student, or a missions leader or missionary this content will be applicable and helpful.

Last year 1,500 leaders from 30 countries participated in this virtual conference!

This year we are focused on the topic of Innovation in Missions. To add a unique global perspective to this topic we have invited all non-North American speakers to present. They will address the topic of innovation from their global and contextual perspective!

Our speakers from around the globe will bring their experience and expertise to help us better understand how we can be On Mission together for the sake of God’s glory and his name to be proclaimed among the unreached.

Some of our speakers include:

  • Kejdis Bakalli – Global Church Movements (Albania)
  • Camille Melki – Heart for Lebanon (Lebanon)
  • Matt Bird – Cinnamon Network (UK)
  • Dr. Bagus Surjantoro – UPG Network of Indonesia (Indonesia)
  • Ihsan Ozbek – Foursquare International (Turkey)
  • Peter Nambiar – Malaysia Centre for Global Missions (Malaysia)
  • Dr. Bijoy Koshy – Interserve International (India)
  • Aila Tasse – Lifeway Mission International (Kenya)
  • Dr. Harvey Kwiyani – Liverpool Hope University (Malawi)
  • Shikoh Gitau – Qhala (Kenya)
  • Jonathan Fokker – All Nations (Netherlands)
  • James Aberin – SEND International, PSC (Philippines)
  • And many more!

Two Ways to Participate

Livestream

Premiering March 10, 2021

9am Pacific / 10am Mountain  / 11am Central / 12pm Eastern

On Demand

Online starting March 10, 2021

Every video at your own pace.  Watch the full program or each video over time.

Explore the On Mission archive – 100+ sessions on demand for free!